Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
DaBoss

Hired wizards staff card upgrade question.

2 posts in this topic

If it fails and you have to down a player, does it have to be a player in the same matchup? My opponet pointed out to me that it doesn't specificly say that. But usually with stuff with this game that is the case, and also the fact you need a standing player on that same matchup hints to me that it's got to be the same one.

What do you guys say?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I would definitely say that it has to be in the same matchup.

Doing otherwise invites petty rules lawyering, I think.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0