Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

A enchanted balls question.

Recommended Posts

I was over on another forum, and got into a small debate.


They are saying the following.


Also, Enchanted Balls don't count as a player having the skill for the purpose of game effects, right? So if you have a headline that says players with Sprint get +1 on tackles, they don't get +1 if they only have Sprint from the ball right?


And they said.


Enchanted ball skills are independent from player skills. In the situation you noted you would not get the bonus from a tackle.


So my question is, where in the rulebook does it say that? Perhaps I'm overreading something but I don't see where the rules themselves say that's what happens.


If anyone here can clear this up I'd appreciate it.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...