Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Gothik

AP Incendiary Blast vs Damage Resilient

2 posts in this topic

Another gap in the rules or just my stupidity? Steel Rain is firing Petard Mortar at Mao Zedong with Damage Resilient and hits with its single die. Now, which of the following is true?

A: Mao doesn`t perform DR roll and is immediately gone, as - according to rules - no damage points are inflicted, but "unit is immediately eliminated";

B: Mao rolls DR with a single die and "dies"/"survives" depending on the result of the roll;

C: Mao rolls DR with 8 dice, as AP Incediary Blast caused in fact 8 damage points.

I think option A s true, but I would be grateful for Your opinions.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0