Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
mwodom

logistic checks for vehicles

Recommended Posts

I've noticed the rules talking about logistic rolls for vehicles but I cannot find a base availability for them. Have I missed something, or is it a scenario specific thing?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It was mentioned on page 387of the rulebook, in the introductory adventure section Dark Hunters. Second sentence states "It is best used if the Squad chooses to exit their transport for some reason -or if they lost the Chimera due to a poor Logistic roll at the start of the mission."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

That would be in referance to the chimera transport being assigned as part of the Mission assignment gear on the previous page. You roll a logistics check to see what happened to the gear reserved for the mission Page 166 and this could result in none of it showing up.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...