Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0


2 posts in this topic

When playing the outflank card, 


if I have say 5 fungoids e in a battle and play the out flank card selecting 2 fungoids to receive the bonus plus two to die roll do I then roll for all five and add the modifier to any two of the resulting rolls or do I need to roll the modified units separately? 



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0