Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
LukeZZ

Repair Droid

2 posts in this topic

LukeZZ said:

Can the ability of the Repair Droid be used once during the opponent's turn and once during your turn?

Abilities that are limited to once per turn (eg Repair Droid, Force Choke, Vader) can be used once during your turn and once during your opponent's turn.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0