Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
BuZzZzJay

Movement Questions

3 posts in this topic

When moving can you choose to go counter clockwise or clockwise every turn? I couldn't find anything about having to stick to a path or go a certain direction. Did I miss something?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

After you have rolled for movement you decide which way you want to go but you can't double back on yourself in that movement phase.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

BuZzZzJay said:

When moving can you choose to go counter clockwise or clockwise every turn? I couldn't find anything about having to stick to a path or go a certain direction. Did I miss something?

Rules page 8, under "Movement Phase".

TK

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0