Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Ksedih

Warrior Priest and uncancelled damage

2 posts in this topic

Yes, according to the FAQ:

"Some card effects allow for damage to be redirected from one target to another. Damage is always redirected after it is assigned but right before it is applied."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0