Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Firkraag

Blank Monster Tokens during Ambush Step

Recommended Posts

 

Hi,

If I move blank monster token to the location, whero the hero is, he should be ambushed.  Is this step considered as a regular ambush? Does it prevent Hero's Rest Step ?

I Think Yes

Thank you

 

 

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes, you can prevent a Rest that way, though it might be too wasteful for Sauron to move a blank to a hero, since he's used one action already to play the token, then another to move it and the hero gets rid of it for free.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×