Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Firkraag

Blank Monster Tokens during Ambush Step

Recommended Posts

 

Hi,

If I move blank monster token to the location, whero the hero is, he should be ambushed.  Is this step considered as a regular ambush? Does it prevent Hero's Rest Step ?

I Think Yes

Thank you

 

 

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes, you can prevent a Rest that way, though it might be too wasteful for Sauron to move a blank to a hero, since he's used one action already to play the token, then another to move it and the hero gets rid of it for free.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...