Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
DieselDM

Close Combat Retaliation with Hammers

2 posts in this topic

Just got the revised starter and trying to work out some of the details: How does close combat retaliation work when the squad that is retaliating has multiple close combat © weapons?  For example if the hammers are attacked in close combat, do they get to hit back with one Rocket Punche or two?  Same question for Rhino, in case the answer is different.

In the rules I see two statements (emphasis mine): "…retaliate agains your close-combat attack with a close-combat attack"

And: "So, all weapons with range C can be used…to retaliate…"

So the retaliation is one attack, but uses all range C weapons available?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0