Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
LordoftheMilk

Stay Morr's Hand

Recommended Posts

Something came up in our last game session.

 

Stay Morr's hand is a reaction which requires favour.

 

Can a priest cast such a reaction without spending the necessary favour, and then gather the necessary favour to power it? If yes, what is the effect of the blessing?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes, the priest can cast the reaction even if he does not have the favor, but as the rules state, the blessing won't come into effect until he has gathered the amount of favor needed.

 

Cheers,

Yepes

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...