Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
dualflames

Fighting inside the palace

1 post in this topic

The other day we played the game for the firts time and we found something strange. Traitor got inside the palace, and Imperial army tried to push them out avergonzado_triste But when they tried to attack them inside the palace they were attacking form a fortified area to a fortified area. This point is not covered in the rulebook asustado Does the Traitor army get any benifit (damage reduction) of being attacked? Imperial army lost several units.

The rulebook only says about coexistance fights in a fortified area, but nothing about this.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0