Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
dualflames

Fighting inside the palace

Recommended Posts

The other day we played this game for the first time and we had a doubt with the rules. Traitor got inside the palace, and the Imperial army tried to repel them avergonzado_triste. Then, we found something strange. As Imperial were attacking to other palace region and all of them are considered to be fortified areas (is inside the palace) does the Traitor gain any benefit (damage reduction) because of this??? asustado It was a very hard work to push him out and Imperial forces lost a big amount of troops.

In the rule book only talks about coexisting fights in a fortified area, not about fighting from a fortified area to another fortified area. Can anobody clarify this point not covered in the rulebook? cangrejo

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...