Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
dualflames

Fighting inside the palace

1 post in this topic

The other day we played this game for the first time and we had a doubt with the rules. Traitor got inside the palace, and the Imperial army tried to repel them avergonzado_triste. Then, we found something strange. As Imperial were attacking to other palace region and all of them are considered to be fortified areas (is inside the palace) does the Traitor gain any benefit (damage reduction) because of this??? asustado It was a very hard work to push him out and Imperial forces lost a big amount of troops.

In the rule book only talks about coexisting fights in a fortified area, not about fighting from a fortified area to another fortified area. Can anobody clarify this point not covered in the rulebook? cangrejo

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0