Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
ONEone78

Eeepeeep pilot ability

3 posts in this topic

i was playing my first game of this today (love it so far btw) and i leveled my Eeepeeep to level 3 and chose the ability that allowed me to roll 4 speed dice. my question is if i roll a 1 and assign it to my throttle do i roll a 5th die? in the rulebook it stated that you can only roll a maximum of 4 dice for speed. the way i interpereted it was if i rolled a 1 i could assign it to throttle and roll another die in hopes to roll higher than a 1. but i could also see how that is wrong, but would make the throttle useless.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No, four is the maximum number of dice you can roll for your speed, even if other effects would allow otherwise.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0