Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Decker1613

Advancement over power counters

2 posts in this topic

Ok, I am pretty sure that if it says Advancements I can use commercialization on any ice that can be advanced, but can I use it on lets say Draco that says power counters on it? BTW Commercialization allowes me to get 1 bit for each advancement on the ice. Just a verification on the rule thank you.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Decker1613 said:

Ok, I am pretty sure that if it says Advancements I can use commercialization on any ice that can be advanced, but can I use it on lets say Draco that says power counters on it? BTW Commercialization allowes me to get 1 bit for each advancement on the ice. Just a verification on the rule thank you.

 

 

Nope. Power Counters are Power Counters and Advancement Counters are Advancement Counters.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0