Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
philthephreak

Shadow Dragon Shadow Ability - Does it stack?

4 posts in this topic

A situation came up in our game last night where a hero was adjacent to TWO shadow dragons (Master and Regular) when attempting to make an attack.  (Grizban was making a whirlwind attack, but I'm not sure that is relevant.)  The ability affects the hero no matter which monster he is targetting, as I've read in other posts.

The question is: does the hero need to roll TWO surges for the attack not to be considered a miss?  In other words, does the Shadow Ability Stack?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

PhilThePhreak said:

FYI, received an official ruling from FFG via the Rules Question link below.

Shadow Ability does NOT stack.

Thank you for the information! :-)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0