Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
kr4ng

lady nym's guard

2 posts in this topic

So for a situation where you have 1 sandsnake character out and 2 other ones, one of them being lady nym's guard, and then you get hatchlings' feasted--can you cancel that if he/she targets your sandsnake?

Lady Nym doesn't say, 'as your only target'

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0