Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
slick86

Reactive Fire and advanced aircraft rules/Legendary tactician

6 posts in this topic

Can reactive fire be used on aircraft when using advanced aircraft rules?  Since you need to sustain to make a normal attack.

 

Also does legendary tactician continue granting reverse initiative rolls when the unit with the ability dies?  I think no, but making sure.  Also if that is the case does the unit with legendary tactician grant his abilities on first round initiative since no units are on the board?  Thanks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Legendary Tactician works just like BlackOps, as long as the unit is alive, it's in effect granting the initiative bonus. That means it would work on the 1st round as well.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0