Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Chaos101

Timing issue - confirmation required please.

3 posts in this topic

Hi Guys.

Just played this for the 3rd time (1st time after a long break). But…

Can someone please confirm (and I am pretty sure I am right)  that if once a blip pile is empty through spawning, the move / flanking section of the event card is resolved before new locations are place in the formation as this is technically not the end of the phase.

Like I say, I am 99% sure I have been playing it correctly, but I just need someone to remove that nagging doubt!

Thanks, Lee

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You are correct.  You resolve everything on the event card including spawns and movement before the event phase ends.  You travel whenever a phase ends and a blip pile is empty (except at the final location of course).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0