Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
HuwBacca

raid order vs consolidate power order

Recommended Posts

That is correct and called "pillaging", as per page 14 of the rulebook, the fifth paragraph under Resolve Raid Orders. In addition, the player being pillaged must discard an available power token back to the Power Pool, if they have any.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Resolving a Raid Order discards the targeting Order Token.

So, in this case, the player looses his Consolidate Power Order, for this turn and won't gain any Power Token from it.

 

Of course, he still can use this same Order during an other turn.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...