Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
EziaN

bogran the shadows ability while swallowed

Recommended Posts

Hey, we have stumbled upon quite a dispute in my descent group and we hope you guys can be of assisstens.

Bogran the shadow's hero ability reads: When Bogran the Shadow attacks an enemy that did not have line of sight to him at the start of the current turn, he gains +2 damage.

So if bogran was swallowed by an ice wyrm will he get the +2 damage or is the ability nullified in this instance?

I really hope you can help as this question has provoked controversy in the group, and the game is put on hold until the answer is found.

-EziaN

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...