Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Prédator14

Two easy questions.

Recommended Posts

Just to clarify, if you are in a battle, any units that get routed during the battle, CAN retreat, correct?

And I read in a random post someone saying that a ROUTED HEX unit still counts as a STANDING UNIT when tallying strength……is this true?

Thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Predator said:

Just to clarify, if you are in a battle, any units that get routed during the battle, CAN retreat, correct?


Correct, units routed in the battle itself can retreat.  Units that were already routed BEFORE the battle started cannot retreat.

Predator said:

And I read in a random post someone saying that a ROUTED HEX unit still counts as a STANDING UNIT when tallying strength……is this true?

This is true, in the Revised Edition rules.  It is a small change from the original rules.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...