Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Prédator14

Two easy questions.

2 posts in this topic

Just to clarify, if you are in a battle, any units that get routed during the battle, CAN retreat, correct?

And I read in a random post someone saying that a ROUTED HEX unit still counts as a STANDING UNIT when tallying strength……is this true?

Thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Predator said:

Just to clarify, if you are in a battle, any units that get routed during the battle, CAN retreat, correct?


Correct, units routed in the battle itself can retreat.  Units that were already routed BEFORE the battle started cannot retreat.

Predator said:

And I read in a random post someone saying that a ROUTED HEX unit still counts as a STANDING UNIT when tallying strength……is this true?

This is true, in the Revised Edition rules.  It is a small change from the original rules.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0