Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
darnelius

Experience

2 posts in this topic

Basically in response to http://www.fantasyflightgames.com/edge_foros_discusion.asp?efid=154&efcid=4&efidt=743847 and with a lack of an updated FAQ…

 

So we have rules for Ambush and for Raider, but what is 'Experience'? What makes it different from just putting a resource token on the card?

 

Main reason I ask:

Devoted to Taal - Action: Take target experience attached to a unit or legend you control into your hand. Then, attach this card facedown to that unit or legend as an experience.

 

Is it the same as playing a development then? but for units?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0