Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Mechanoise

Multiple copies of Corperation cards

5 posts in this topic

Just got a new expansion pack and it has 3 copies of the Jinteki Identity card, which are exactly the same!

I know they say that there are 3 copies of each card, but your identity card is always in front of you, you don't need multiple copies. What the heck?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

This isn't a rules question. (And consider that if you only did 1 copy of the identity, you'd be doing 2x of another card, and that wouldn't be good either.)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Perhaps I should have worded it better.

is there a reason I have 3 copies of a similar identity card? Does this mean I can shuffle different identity cards into a deck and swap out my identity with another? That's now been answered, but I can't deny I'm disappointed they didn't swap out the other 2 Jinteki identities with others corp. types. Still, question/non-question confirmed. Thanks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

And when I think about it I suppose you can make three separate decks of the same corp. without having to share the identity card between them, so I can see a convenience benefit.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0