Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
scullbones

WOTR "A Path of Woes" Card Clarification

1 post in this topic

I have the second edition of WOTR. My question is concerning the "Path of Woes" card.  This card lets you attacking an army that is besieging one of your armies with an adjacent army.  My question is twofold:

a) Does the army have to be "At War" in order have it attack the army?  For example, if the shadow player is besieging the Woodland Realm and Dale is not yet at war, can I use this card to have the Dale units attack the shadow player army?

b) After I play this card, is the free people army that I used to attack the shadow player army required to move into the area it attacked or does it stay where it was?

Thanks,

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0