Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Robby Stark

this flowchart of the plot phase confused me

3 posts in this topic

http://i.imgur.com/rKwyy3J.png

according to this chart players can take actions before choosing a plot card.

this is bran http://www.cardgamedb.com/forums/uploads/1281901163/med_gallery_11_134572.jpg

is it legal to trigger bran's ability before the choosing of the plots since there is an action window? if not, what kind of actions are legal during this particular action window?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Be aware that if you do trigger Bran before choosing/revealing plots in the plot phase, the one you reveal with Bran will be pretty short-lived. Nice way to get two plot effects in one phase, though.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0