Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
wildchild2

Card for Overlor

2 posts in this topic

HI, last question for THE week :)

When finish the first part of the adventure, the Overlord in the second part can use the remains card, but can he take new card ?

At start can he have old card plus new card, or only use remains card??

thank you

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If you're refering to drawing a number of cards equal to the number of heroes, that only happens at the start of the quest, not at the start of each encounter.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0