Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Vasquia

two weapon wielding spear and x

3 posts in this topic

When using a spear and another weapon, can the player use surges to activate the second weapons ability when 1 space away from monster?

 

For example if a hero are 1 space away from a monster using a spear (for reach) and a light hammer in his other hand (for stun). Can he use 1 surge to inflict stun on that monster?

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You have to delcare which weapon you are using before rolling dice, and the rules say you can only use surge effects on the weapon you chose to use for this attack.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0