Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Giant Sweep Frenzy

Recommended Posts

Sorry, but no. Sweep is considered an Action. While it does consist of an attack action it is denoted as just an action and does not follow the rule of Frenzy which is to perform an additional attack action ie, a basic attack. If Sweep were a surge ability, then, yes. But, sadly, it is not.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...