Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
jkrax

Re-Rolling dice in Vehicle Damage Table

Recommended Posts

 

Well, this is a doubt that has come to my mind:
 
Can a player who is making a sustained attack, reroll combat dice when rolling for the vehicle damage chart?
 
Sustained attack rule (p.33) says that a player may reroll every combat dice in the attack action, and rolling for the vehicle damage chart is included in this action as the step 5 (p44). So, is it correct that making a sustained attack, you get to reroll not only the attack dice, but also the vehicle damage chart roll?
 
Is this correct?
 
Thank you.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...