Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
jkrax

Re-Rolling dice in Vehicle Damage Table

2 posts in this topic

 

Well, this is a doubt that has come to my mind:
 
Can a player who is making a sustained attack, reroll combat dice when rolling for the vehicle damage chart?
 
Sustained attack rule (p.33) says that a player may reroll every combat dice in the attack action, and rolling for the vehicle damage chart is included in this action as the step 5 (p44). So, is it correct that making a sustained attack, you get to reroll not only the attack dice, but also the vehicle damage chart roll?
 
Is this correct?
 
Thank you.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0