Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
LtStriker12

IS-5 B "Vladmimir Lennin" Missing Artillery Ability?

2 posts in this topic

In the Campaign Book: Hades, the IS-5 B "Vladmimir Lennin" shows that the 252mm Field Mortar has the "A" range which indicates that it is a Artillery weapon. However, in the Weapon Abilities description on pages 26 and 35 it doesn't state that it has the "Artillery" special weapon ability. My guess is that this is a misprint, but I'm wanting to get others opinions on the matter.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

A stands for artillery like c stands cor close combat weapons.  It is explained in the actual artillery weapon rules in the core book.  The weapon doesn't actually have to have the artillery special rule.  It just needs the a designation on the stat line.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0