Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Fabster

Lieutenants at the Grand Finale

4 posts in this topic

 

During the last scenario lieutenants don't appear if they were defeated in previous scenarios. But what about the Lts. that didn't show up. Do I understand correctly that if we didn't play a scenario (for example with Lady Farrow) the heroes couldn't win it so the lieutenant (thw vampire in my example) will appear in the finale game?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If the heroes never encountered a particular LT, then they obviously could not have "defeated [her] in a previous scenario."  Therefore, yes, she would be there in the finale.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

In the rules of Scenario play it is stated that if the enconter was not played during the campaign, that enconter is considered a win for the overlord. So any LT's in that encounter are available for play in the finale, if the finale requires them.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0