Sign in to follow this  

Damaged aircraft and bombs rules

Recommended Posts

Hey everyone!


What if a helicopter gets damaged and can't do a march move based on the aircraft damage table. Is it still able to move and use it's bombs? Does that count as a march move or is it just move-attack?



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this