Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
uschgu

Deleting not used encounters in a quest?

3 posts in this topic

Hi all!

Has anyone managed to remove a second encounter if it was added by mistake? I misclicked on "add encounter" and it seemed to be saved automaticaly… I reloaded the quest and the second encounter was still there… I didn't find an option to delete the encounter.

Thanks!

-uschgu

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I'm actually looking to do the same thing. When I initially made the quest, I put two encounters but changed my mind. So now I either recreate the quest with only one encounter (which could take forever because there are no shortcuts and the moving of the background board is _really_ annoying) or I leave the unused second encounter.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0