Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Nephalite

Dark Charm

2 posts in this topic

When using the OL dark charm card if your making an attack action are you able to use the heroes abilities that effect "this attack". For instance the wildlander ability that allows for 1 reroll of the attack dice? Or even the heroic ability to spend a surge to do 2 additional damage on a target 3 or more spaces away?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Not 100% sure, but we play that all passive abilities can be used. In other words, as long as the OL doesn't use any Action or any skill that requires fatigue. Everything else is fair game on the attack.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0