Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
vermillian2

am i missing something? Had two orange locations pop up on the 2 player game

2 posts in this topic

So, let me get this straight…

In the two player game, there should be 8 space marines… and the first place to travel to is 1C…

There's a 1C card that has two orange locations… is this supposed to happen?

If so, do genestealers spawn in both places? (like… plop down 3 on each of the spots?).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes, some locations have duplicate color terrain.  If that color spawns, then there is a spawn on each of those terrain cards.  (See the second to last paragraph of page 21 in the rules).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0