Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Gothik

Another misprint on SSU Sniper units cards

2 posts in this topic

Both Jnetzi and Ohotniki Widowmaker rifle weapon lines miss (1) note, life for example flamers in Hell Boys team. I understand it is another missprint and it doesn`t mean that EACH memeber of Ohotniki and Jnetzi team carry TWO sniper rifles? sonreir

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Gothik said:

Both Jnetzi and Ohotniki Widowmaker rifle weapon lines miss (1) note, life for example flamers in Hell Boys team. I understand it is another missprint and it doesn`t mean that EACH memeber of Ohotniki and Jnetzi team carry TWO sniper rifles? sonreir

 

I agree that the Ohotniki should probably have the (1) in the Widowmaker's weapon line, but I don't think that the Jnetzi need it because it's their normal gun and not a special weapon.

 

Still, the "Remember that what matters is the weapons the miniatures are carrying; i.e., the weapons they hold in the picture on the unit card" rule still applies, so, even with the misprint on the Ohotniki's card, there would be no reason to treat it as if all of the members of the Ohotniki squad were carrying two sniper rifles.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0