Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
DeFrank

When bloodboil fever is removed from a card, are the resources removed as well?

4 posts in this topic

Bloodboil fever reads:

"Attach to a target unit.Action: At the beginning of its controller's turn, put a resource token on this card. Then, deal X damage to the attached unit. X is the number of resource tokens on this card."

If the controller of the unit removes the attachment through other card effects, do the resource token remain on the card or are they removed when the attachment is removed?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

How do you use that card anyway?

I think you would like to attach this support card to enemy unit, but if you are able to play support cards only to your capital then i don't know how that card works.

Edited by ProfOfHifi

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Attachments are an exception. You can attach them to other players' cards, as long as the text of the Attachment card doesn't limit it to your cards.

ProfOfHifi likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0