Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
brakiss

Reaction Question

Recommended Posts

For example Defense Protocol has a "REACTION" on it.  Can I chose not to activate it or is it a must?  If I can chose then say I have 2 in play can I use one and not the other?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

brakiss said:

For example Defense Protocol has a "REACTION" on it.  Can I chose not to activate it or is it a must?  If I can chose then say I have 2 in play can I use one and not the other?

You're only required to do "forced reactions." An effect that is simply a reaction is optional, and yes, you can use one and not the other.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...