Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
brakiss

Objective question

Recommended Posts

I'm sure I missed this but is it possible to have 2 of the same Objectives out at the same time.  So if im playing 2x Fall of the Jedi can I have both in play at the same time?  Sorry if this is a dumb question but I don't see where it says you can't unless the Objective is limited to 1.  Thanks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

DailyRich said:

As long as they don't specify "Limit 1 per deck" (in which case you wouldn't have two to play anyway), there's nothing in the rules limiting you to having one copy of an objective in play at a time.

 

 

Thanks.  I was looking and looking so I figured as much but just wanted to make sure.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...