Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Arken2

Operation Blue Thunder Rules

Recommended Posts

Me and my brother got were trying to figure out how the 5th scenario in operation Blue Thunder. If a unit with jump jumps over the square with the objectives, do they get the objective.  Thanks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

When using jump you still count as having been in that square so yes a unit using jump can capture the objective square in mission 5 of Blue Thunder.

!However! You can never jump over the terrain squares and all the squares are on the board edge so jumping over them isn't possible.
(I'm guessing you wanted to move in a straight line from the Attacker deployment zone and use jump to go over the terrain squares)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...