Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
lostcymbrogi

Spaceport Usage

Recommended Posts

Just got my copy and have a question regarding the green spaceports. When you are first discovering races are these in use with the same trade restrictions as planets or are they not in use until a player buys/builds them.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It's my understanding that the "green dot" orbit markers are places that space ports CAN go, but are not able to be used until they are built.

(At least for the Standard game rules)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...