Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
lostcymbrogi

Spaceport Usage

2 posts in this topic

Just got my copy and have a question regarding the green spaceports. When you are first discovering races are these in use with the same trade restrictions as planets or are they not in use until a player buys/builds them.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It's my understanding that the "green dot" orbit markers are places that space ports CAN go, but are not able to be used until they are built.

(At least for the Standard game rules)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0