Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Norn

"Talent Prerequisites" Rulesquestion

5 posts in this topic

Hello there,

on Page 73 of the Rulebook ist a Textbox wich explains the Talent Prerequisites for specializations. I'm not sure if i get it right. Are the prerequisites for the starting Talents ignored like in Dark Heresy or does this count also for other talents?

THX

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Norn said:

Okay, thank you. That also means, that it count only for the starting Talents.

 

Oops I missed the second part of your question.  You are correct it only counts for the starting Talents.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0