Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Ignatz_Von_Zwakh

In regards to Battering Ram..

Recommended Posts

I'm just curious as to whether the "2 creds: Break 2 barrier subroutines" ability carries over to the next piece of ice in the case of their only being one subroutine broken. No? Yes? I get the impression that it doesn't, I mean, ever card-playing bit of me feels that it wouldn't. However, I've met some disagreement in my little circle of Netrunner players. Any clarification would help.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ignatz_Von_Zwakh said:

I'm just curious as to whether the "2 creds: Break 2 barrier subroutines" ability carries over to the next piece of ice in the case of their only being one subroutine broken. No? Yes? I get the impression that it doesn't, I mean, ever card-playing bit of me feels that it wouldn't. However, I've met some disagreement in my little circle of Netrunner players. Any clarification would help.

No, you must pay each time you break a barrier subroutine.

Only the strenght  "1 [Credit]: +1 strength for the remainder of this run" is carried on.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...