Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
ragesteel

2 buddies need rules clarifications

Recommended Posts

My buddy and I are very competitive and have come up with the following rules conflicts:

For Dust Warfare:

1. Can the Allies sniper/observer  team cancel an armor roll against a vehicle - since their hits always ignore armor/cover? 

2. If a unit is down to 1 figure, can it still negate a vehicles armor roll if it is in its rear arc?

3. there's a SSU mech walker that has a chainsaw on its right/left hands - does that mean i get 2 attacks? Also other mech walkers they have come w/ 2 howizters, can those both fire as well or just one. Lets say I attack with the chainsaw, since they're on the r/l arms, i can only attack on those arcs?

4. do helicopters move a free 12 inches during the compulary movement if they so choose? can it be UP to 12 inches?

5. If a unit has UGLs/mgs/knives - does it choose 1 of those to attack with or all? And can they separate those attacks against multiple units

6. if a vehicle is in front of another vehicle does it provide a cover save if so is it hard?

 

PLEASE provide the page number and book so we can verify the answers

 

thanks so much - we want to enjoy this game but there's a lot of confusion with the rules.

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...